Family and inheritance law

Changes in Russian family law and inheritance legislation, development of economic relations, cross-border marriages, the complexity of the composition of family property and its legal regulation create a need for advice from highly qualified lawyers with a reliable reputation.

INFRALEX attorneys advise private clients on family and inheritance law, and provide help with settlement of disputes between spouses, as well as other family members. We find the best solutions for these challenges that account for the diversity and complexity of family relations while ensuring full confidentiality of the information provided to us.

When dealing with family and inheritance issues, we work together with specialists in tax, corporate law, intellectual property law, real estate and construction.

Our cooperation with attorneys from France, Italy, Great Britain, Luxembourg, USA and other countries enables us to successfully and quickly resolve familial and inheritance issues in different jurisdictions.

INFRALEX offers the following services in the field of family and inheritance law:

  • Inheritance planning, advice on inheritance law, assistance in registration of inheritance, taking into account the location of the property in different jurisdictions
  • Legal assessment of the client's assets in order to determine the most favorable terms of the marriage contract or to choose the best option for inheritance planning
  • Drafting marriage contracts, agreements on the division of property, agreements on alimony payment and procedures for communication with minor children, as well as representing the interests of clients in relation to the conclusion and implementation of said agreements
  • Representation in courts in inheritance disputes, divorce proceedings and other disputes arising from family relations
Partner. Attorney.
Partner. Attorney.
Attorney

Семейное и наследственное право

Изменения в российском семейном и наследственном законодательстве, развитие экономических отношений, межнациональные браки, усложнение состава имущества семей и его правового регулирования создают потребность в консультациях высококвалифицированных адвокатов, обладающих надежной репутацией.

Адвокаты ИНФРАЛЕКС консультируют частных клиентов по вопросам семейного и наследственного права, помогают в урегулировании возникающих разногласий между супругами и другими членами семьи. Мы находим оптимальные варианты для решения поставленных перед нами задач с учетом многогранности и сложности семейных отношений, гарантируя соблюдение конфиденциальности предоставленной информации.

При решении семейных и наследственных вопросов мы работаем совместно со специалистами налогового, корпоративного права, права интеллектуальной собственности, а также со специалистами в области недвижимости и строительства.

Наше сотрудничество с адвокатами из Франции, Италии, Великобритании, Люксембурга, США и других стран позволяет успешно и оперативно решать семейные и наследственные вопросы в различных юрисдикциях.

Услуги ИНФРАЛЕКС в области семейного и наследственного права:

  • Наследственное планирование, консультации по наследственному праву, помощь в оформлении наследства с учетом нахождения имущества в различных юрисдикциях
  • Проведение юридической оценки состояния активов клиента с целью определения наиболее выгодных для него условий брачного договора/выбора оптимального варианта для наследственного планирования
  • Составление брачных договоров, соглашений о разделе имущества, соглашений об уплате алиментов и об определении порядка общения с несовершеннолетними детьми, а также представительство интересов клиентов в процессе их заключения и исполнения
  • Представительство интересов в судах по наследственным спорам, в бракоразводных процессах, по иным спорам, вытекающим из брачно-семейных отношений
Партнер. Адвокат.
Партнер. Адвокат.
Адвокат